## **TFAS Deepavali 2017 Cultural & Sports Competition results**

Category	First
Solo Classical Singing – Sub Junior	Narayan Venkatesh
Solo Non-Classical Singing – Sub Junior	Sharanya Sandugu
Solo Classical Singing - Junior	Anirudh Khandrika
Solo Non-Classical Singing - Junior	Mansi Tarigoppula
Solo Wolf Classical Singing Samol	Wallst rangeppala
Solo Classical Singing – Senior	Maya Shankar
Solo Non-Classical Singing – Senior	Harshika Gelivi
Solo Classical Singing – Adult	Naga Anjani Nandibhotla
3010 Classical Singing – Addit	Naga Anjani Nandibilotia
Solo Non-Classical Singing – Adult	Sri Laxmi Sudha Vissamraju
Outstanding Music School	First
	Little Musicians Academy
Adult Non-Classical Group Dance	First
	Chandrika Dance School

## **Sports Tournaments**

Volley Ball -Winners	NJ Warriors
Volley Ball -Runner-up	Caesars

Cricket -Winner	Jersey Raiders
Cricket-Runner-up	Champions

## Tennis

Senior Boys - Winner	Suraj Kacham
Junior Girls – Winner	Neha Saraswatula
Mens Open Singles - Winner	Raju Gottumukkala
Mens Open Singles - Finalist	Raghav Sreenivas Kidambi
Mens Open Doubles - Winners	Kumar Kanthan & Vaidhy Murti
Mens Open Doubles - Winners	Kumar Kanthan & Vaidhy Murti
Mens Open Doubles - Finalists	Gururaj Krishnan & Nanik Aswani
Mens Open Doubles - Finalists	Gururaj Krishnan & Nanik Aswani
Senior Mens Doubles - Winners	Naren Bandaru & Rajendra Navalurkar
Senior Mens Doubles - Finalists	Ramesh Parchuri & Ramakrishna Seethala
Senior Mens Doubles - Finalists	Sudhakar Pavuluri & Kumar Kanthan

Second	Third
Pranav Yanamandra	
Asmita Tippabhotla	Vrindha Kasina
Praneetha Vishnubhotla	Mohana Sai Suman Ravi
	Valli Vinjamuri
Praneetha Vishnubhotla	Karunya Chittamuri
Trancetha visiniasheta	naranya emaaman
Satvik Srinivas	Kruti Kartik
	Medha Kasina
Dhruti Kamarasu	Rithika Ravula
Naga Anjani Nandibhotla	Madhuri Madduri
Second	Third
Swara Raga Sudha Kala Academy	Sri Saraswathi Sangeetha Kalakshetra
Second	Third
Srividya Manikonda Group	
Usha Sree Prathapa Group	

Appriciation
Arush Mynampati
Anuj Mansabdar
Deepthi Yellapragada
Appriciation
Sudha Chunduru
Appriciation
Karuna Dudaka Group